Contactez-nous:

Action Aircraft Brokers
3820 Heimbaugh Lane
Lexington, KY 40514
Tel: 859-388-4454

Personnel

Michael Riensche
michael@actionaircraft.net

Nos Services

Le processus à Action Aircraft Brokers commence par une évaluation de quel type d'avion vous chercher. Notre personnel vous conseille et nos entretiens initiales déterminent la meilleure façon de vous servir.

Quand Action Aircraft Brokers cuillèrent une compréhension suffisante de vos besoins et vous agréez aux services que vous désirez, notre personnel va:

Au moment où Action Aircraft Brokers découvert plusieurs choix qui adaptent vos critères, on va :

Quand un ou plusieurs avions qui vous intéressent sont trouvés, Action Aircraft Brokers va :

Quand vous réduisez vos considérations à un seul avion, Action Aircraft Brokers va :

Quand le prix est déterminé, Action Aircraft Brokers va :

A la date de réalisation, Action Aircraft Brokers va :

Pour nos clients étrangers, Action Aircraft Brokers va :

Action Aircraft Brokers jouie de mener à bonne fin le processus d'achat entier pour ses clients. L'achat d'un avion peut être stressant et nous croyons que le processus doit être agréable grâce à l'attente de votre avion futur. Nous attendons avec impatience à vous servir en vos besoins aéronautiques.

Services Facultatifs

Action Aircraft Brokers jouie de servir leurs clients toute la longue de l'achat et la propriété d'un avion. Nous avons beaucoup d'associés qui peuvent gérer les améliorations aux avions de nos clients. Si un propriétaire d'un avion cherche de l'équipement supplémentaire ou des modifications avant l'arrivée de leur avion à l'aéroport désigné, soit aux Etats-Unis ou à l'étranger, notre personnel peut leur assister avec leurs besoins.

Contact Us:

Action Aircraft Brokers
113 Rabbit Ridge
Frankfort , KY 40601
Tel: 859-388-4454

Staff

Michael Riensche
michael@actionaircraft.net

Our Services

Action Aircraft Brokers' process begins with assessing exactly what type of aircraft you are seeking. Our staff is consultative in style and our initial discussions are to determine how we can best serve you, our client

When Action Aircraft Brokers has an adequate understanding of your needs and you have agreed on a scope of services you want us to provide, then we will:

When Action Aircraft Brokers has identified several choices that fit your criteria, we will:

When one or more aircraft are found to be of interest to you, Action Aircraft Brokers will:

When you have reduced your considerations down to one aircraft, Action Aircraft Brokers will:

When an agreed upon price is determined, Action Aircraft Brokers will:

At the time of closing, Action Aircraft Brokers will:

For our foreign clients, Action Aircraft Brokers will:

Action Aircraft Brokers enjoys helping our clients through the entire process of aircraft purchase to ownership. Purchasing an aircraft can be stressful. We believe the process should be an enjoyable time of anticipation of your newly purchased aircraft. We look forward to serving you with your aircraft needs.

OPTIONAL SERVICES

Action Aircraft Brokers enjoys serving their clients throughout purchase and ownership of their aircraft. We have many business partners and can help manage many upgrades to your aircraft. If you need additional equipment or modifications before the aircraft arrives at your designated airport, whether U.S. or abroad, our staff can assist you with your needs.